What does artemis give?

Artemis is the Greek goddess of the hunt, wild animals, and the moon. Artemis is said to have the ability to give hunters good luck and success in the hunt. She is also associated with fertility and childbirth, and is sometimes depicted as a protector of young children and pregnant women.