How big is deadpool?

According to Marvel Comics, Deadpool, also known as Wade Wilson, is 6 feet 2 inches tall, 188 cm tall, or 1.88 meters tall. Coincidentally Ryan Reynolds, the actor who portrays Deadpool in Deadpool and Deadpool 2, is also the same height.