What level does rio evolve into lucario?

Riolu can evolve into Lucario at any level. Evolution requirements is that it has a very high happiness value of 220 and levels up during the day. In Pokémon Sword and Shield, the best way to achieve a high happiness rating is to utilize Pokémon Camp – opened by pressing X and navigating the menu.