What are the anniversary years called?

Five years is named wooden. Ten years is named tin. Fifteen years is named crystal. Twenty years is named china. Twenty five years is named silver. Thirty years is named pearl. Forty years is named ruby. Fifty years is named golden. Sixty years is named diamond.