Who plays jocelyn on general hospital?

Paige Olivier portrayed Josslyn Jacks for the Halloween episode in 2013. Hannah Nordberg portrayed Josslyn from on June 17, 2014 to February 23, 2015. She is currently being portrayed by Eden McCoy, who debuted on October 14, 2015.