How much minced garlic is two cloves?

2 average garlic cloves yield about 2 teaspoons of minced garlic.

---

One medium-size clove Garlic equals 1 to 1 and a half teaspoons bottled minced garlic, so 2 cloves would be 2 to 3 teaspoons.