When is derek jeter day?

Derek Jeter is set to return to Yankee Stadium on Sept. 9, 2022 when the Yankees are scheduled to honor the 2020 National Baseball Hall of Fame inductee with Derek Jeter Hall of Fame Induction Tribute Night.