What's the three by three rubik's cube world record?

As of April 2020, the Guinness World Record for fastest Rubik's Cube solve is 3.47 seconds. It was sent by Yusheng Du in November 2018.

---

Rubik's Cube record is currently hold by Yusheng Du at 3.47 seconds.