Where is general armstrong custer buried?

George Armstrong Custer was buried in Montana in 1876 after the Battle of Little Big Horn. In 1887 his remains were moved to West Point and interred with a full military funeral. Some scholars believe the remains at West Point may not be those of Custer, but an enlisted soldier. Source: LAtimes.com