Is there a saint christina?

There are at least three Saint Christinas - Saint Christina of Persia, 6th century (feast day: March 13) Saint Christina of Bolsena (Christina of Tyre, Christina the Great Martyr), (feast day: July 24) and Saint Christina the Astonishing (1150 – 1224), (feast day: July 24)