What are the songs in drake's new album?

Drake has released his follow-up to last year's Certified Lover Boy. It's called Honestly, Nevermind. The new LP includes 14 songs, and was executive produced by Drake, longtime collaborator Noah “40” Shebib, Drake's manager Oliver El-Khatib, Noel Cadastre, and 2022 Grammy winner Black Coffee.