Where is caney creek falls?

The trailhead which crosses private property is located near Double Springs, AL, 1 mile east of rt 195 on rt 2. The falls are about a mile up the Caney Creek Falls Trail. People who do not practice "Leave No Trace" have caused the property owners to post no trespassing signs and have cars towed.