How do you unzoom an iphone?

Turn off Zoom in Settings on your device. If you can't access Settings because your Home screen icons are magnified, double tap with three fingers on the display to zoom out. To turn off Zoom, go to Settings ,Accessibility , Zoom, then tap to turn Zoom off.