How do you play the card game b. s.?

The person with the Ace of Spades starts the game by placing the card in the center. From there the game moves in clockwise fashion with the next person placing all their 2's in the center even if he or she has no 2's. Then 3's, 4's, and so on. You call “BS" if they think the person is bluffing.