How many calories are in a pun ski?

This deep fried pastry with a sweet filling, dusted with icing sugar, orange zest, or drizzled with glaze has a high amount of calories. The calorie content depends on the way they are made and the type of filling used. A single paczki contains 300 to 450 calories and around 15 to 24 grams of fat.