When did ariana grande start singing?

Ariana Grande was born June 26th, 1993, to Florida-based parents. She began her career on stage while she was still a young child. By age 15, she secured a leading role in the hit Broadway musical, 13. Grande took home the National Youth Theatre Association Award for her performance in 13.