What is beyond the kuiper belt?

The Kuiper Belt, is a region of space beyond the orbit of Neptune. It is thought to contain millions of asteroids and comets circling the sun in elliptical orbits. Beyond the Kuiper Belt is the Oort Cloud, a much larger zone of mostly icy comets also orbiting the sun.