How long do you air fry kiwi?

Thinly slice kiwi in a medium bowl. Sprinkle with cinnamon, nutmeg, and mix well. Preheat the air fryer to 330 degrees Fahrenheit. Place kiwi in the fryer basket, and cook for 30 minutes, but shake the basket half-way through. Let the kiwi chips cool in the basket for 15 min. to cool & crisp up.