Who is benedict cumber bach?

Benedict Cumberbatch is an English actor. He has portrayed many characters throughout his career, his movies and TV programs include Marvel's Doctor Strange, Sherlock, Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, Star Trek, and the Imitation Game.