Who was in the original movie dial in for murder?

The cast of 1954's Dial M for Murder included Ray Milland, Grace Kelly, Robert Cummings, John Williams, Anthony Dawson, Leo Britt, Patrick Allen, George Leigh, Robin Hughes, and George Alderson