Is there a new predator movie out?

Will there be another Predator movie after Prey? There is currently no confirmed sequel to Prey. In an interview Prey director Dan Trachtenberg spoke about the possibilities of a new movie in the Predator series. He states, “There are a lot of exciting ideas for what could be next for the franchise.