Tell me about outlast two?

Outlast 2 is a first-person psychological horror survival video game published by Red Barrels. It is the sequel to the 2013 video game Outlast, and features a journalist named Blake Langermann, along with his wife Lynn, roaming the Arizona desert to explore the murder of a pregnant woman.