Where is love island being filmed?

In January 2021, Love Island U.S.A. was renewed for a third series and it was announced there would be another change of location. This time around, Love Island U.S.A. is taking place in Hilo, Hawaii. The islanders will be staying at the Grand Naniloa Hotel in Hilo.