What does magnesium do for your boti?

Magnesium is needed for more than 300 biochemical reactions in the body. It helps to maintain nerve and muscle function, supports a healthy immune system, keeps the heartbeat steady, and helps bones remain strong.It also helps adjust blood glucose levels& aids in the production of energy and protein

---

regulating muscle and nerve function, blood sugar levels, and blood pressure and making protein, bone, and DNA.

---

Magnesium is important for many processes in the body, including regulating muscle and nerve function, blood sugar levels, and blood pressure and making protein, bone, and DNA.