What is the most common dog name in the u. s.?

The most common dog names in the us were the following: The five top female dog names in 2021 are: 5, Lola. 4, Daisy. 3, Lucy. 2, Luna. and number 1, Bella. The five top male dog names in 2021 are: 5, Rocky. 4, Buddy. 3, Milo. 2, Charlie. and number 1, Max.