How many grapes does it take to make one bottle of wine?

According to WiningWays, "One cluster of grapes makes one glass of wine. There are approximately 75 – 100 grapes to a cluster. There are approximately four cluster to a 750ml bottle of wine. One vine produces approximately 40 clusters. One vine produces approximately 10 bottles of wine."