Who is frankeinstein?

Victor Frankenstein is a fictional character created by Mary Shelley in 1818. In her novel, Frankenstein develops the means to impart life to non-living matter. The resulting creature is spurred by humanity, leaving him bitter. He blames his creator for his suffering and seeks revenge.