Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does malt contain gluten?

1 Answer

Most malts are made from gluten grains.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575860495064) }}

LIVE
Points points 83
Rating

Similar Questions
Food 1 Answer
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE