Who are the members of chicken foot?

The members of Chicken Foot are: Vocalist Sammy Hagar; Bassist Michael Anthony; Guitarist Joe Satriani; Drummer Chad Smith; and Drummer Kenney Aronoff as a tour replacement for Chad Smith.