How wide is the olympic balance game?

did you mean the balance beam? The bean is 4 inches wide. To be more specific the Balance beam, gymnastics apparatus used in women's competition is a wooden beam 5 meters. (16.4 feet) long, 10 cm. (4 inches) wide, and raised 125 cm. (4.1 feet) from the floor.