Do bananas have seeds?

Yes, they are the little black dots in side the fruit

---

In the past, before bananas were domesticated, they were riddled with tiny black seeds. This trait has since been bred out through thousands of generations of human intervention. The bananas today rarely have seeds, and you would be hard pressed to encounter a banana with seeds in the wild.