Who was oklahoma's quarterback?

so many great ones: Baker Mayfield, Kyler Murray, Jalen Hurts, Josh Heupel, Sam Bradford, Jason White, Spencer Rattler, Caleb Williams, Troy Aikman, Jamelle Holieway and soon DIllon Gabriel