What does gollum love?

Gollum, from J. R. R. Tolkien's Middle-earth legendarium, The Hobbit, and became important in its sequel, The Lord of the Rings, was a Stoor Hobbit of the River-folk who lived near the Gladden Fields. He becomes corrupted by the One Ring and becomes obsessed with it.