Who is the weakest legendary pokemon?

Cosmog is the Magikarp of legendaries, only capable of using Splash at first, and still unable to fight as it learns Teleport at level 23. It evolves into Cosmoem at level 43 and gains Cosmic Power, which is basically Harden.