Who is super luigi logan?

SuperLuigiLogan is the old secondary account to SML. This account had SLL Updates, SLL Shorts, and blog videos. The channel name has now been shortened to its acronym. The channel was changed to Logan's real name later on due to him clicking on a link that changed his YouTube name to his real name.