How big is the biggest toilet in the world?

The complex includes the biggest toilet complex in the world, with a total of more than 1,000 toilets and Urinals. The huge toilet building has a footprint of over 3,000 square meters and was submitted to the Guinness book of World Records by Chinese authorities.