Who is the quarterback for the pro bowl?

The quarterbacks that played in the 2022 N.F.L. Pro Bowl game were Kyler Murray, Russell Wilson, Kirk Cousins, Mac Jones, Justin Herbert, and Patrick Mahomes.

---

For the 2022 Probowl the NFC quarterbacks were Kyler Murray, Arizona Cardinals, Kirk Cousins, Minnesota Vikings, Russell Wilson, Seattle Seahawks, AFC quarterbacks were Justin Herbert, Los Angeles Chargers, Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs, Mac Jones, New England Patriots,