How do i reheat a chicken pot pie?

Preheat your oven to 300º Cover the edges of the Pot Pie with foil to avoid burning the crust. 15-20 minutes should be enough for a small Pot Pie. A large Pot Pie, or one just taken out of the refrigerator, could require an additional 10-15 minutes.