What's the most biggest spider in the world?

Although the Goliath birdeater is the biggest spider in the world by mass, Giant Huntsman is the largest spider in the world by diameter. The Giant huntsman is also considered the largest spider in the world by leg-span since its leg can reach up to one foot in length.