Tell me about the band still water?

Stillwater was an American band, based in Warner Robins, Georgia, that played Southern rock and was active from 1973 to '84. Members were Michael Causey, Bobby Golden, Jimmy Hall, David Heck, Sebie Lacey, Al Scarborough, Bob Spearman and Rob Roy Walker.