Who has the most home runs in the playoff?

The record for most career home runs hit in the postseason is 29 by Manny Ramirez (Dominican Republic) playing for the Cleveland Indians (USA), Boston Red Sox (USA) and Los Angeles Dodgers (USA) from 1995 to 2009.