Who sings ain't too proud to beg?

Ain't Too Proud to Beg" is a 1966 hit single by The Temptations, peaking at number 13 on the Billboard Pop Chart and number one on the Billboard R&B charts for eight non-consecutive weeks. The Rolling Stones 1974 release of the song reached number 17 on Billboard's Hot 100 singles chart.