What is trivia murder party?

Trivia Murder Party is a party video game developed by Jackbox Games part of the Jackbox Party Pack series It's a trivia game with a horror twist where players answer questions to avoid being "killed" by The Ghost, the host Its designed for multiplayer settings and is available on multiple platforms