How much money did the i love lucy show make?

How ‘I Love Lucy’ Made the Stars Both Famous & Wealthy No other show was doing what “I Love Lucy” was doing at the time— which made the couple not only famous but extremely wealthy. In total, Ball and Arnaz earned over $256 million (in today’s dollar) while working on the show