What is colombia's national airline?

Avianca. Avianca S.A. (acronym in Spanish for Aerovias del Continente Americano S.A., "Airways of the American Continent") is a Colombian airline. It has been the national airline and flag carrier of Colombia since 5 December 1919, when it was initially registered under the name SCADTA.