Who is amy schneider?

Amy Schneider is an American engineering manager and game show contestant. She had a 40-game winning streak on the game show Jeopardy! from November 2021 to January 2022, the second-longest win streak in the show's history, behind only Ken Jennings, who hosted the show as she competed.