How much did anderson cooper inherit from gloria vanderbilt?

The CNN anchor will receive less than $1.5 million while Vanderbilt’s oldest son, Leopold “Stan” Stokowski, gets the socialite’s Manhattan co-op, Page Six Opens a New Window. reported, citing probate documents filed after the 95-year-old's death on June 17 Opens a New Window.