Did rick and morty get canceled?

Yes. Finally after rumors and the network saying no more after season 4. Part 1 consisting of 5 episodes aired fall 2019. Part 2 will air in 2020 with an unspecified air date as of March 1, 2020

---

Season 5 of Rick and Morty will begin Sunday June 20th at 11:00PM Eastern Time