Who are the members of the band r. five?

Ross Lynch (lead vocals/rhythm guitar), Riker Lynch (bass guitar/vocals), Rocky Lynch (lead guitar/vocals), Rydel Lynch (keyboard/vocals), and Ellington Ratliff (drums/vocals).