How long do you bake thin chicken breasts?

Bake chicken breasts in a 375-400°F oven, uncovered, 15 to 20 minutes or until no longer pink use a meat thermometer to confirm that the chicken is heated through to 165°F.

---

Bake a thin slice of chicken breasts between 10 to 15 minutes.